مهمتنا

تمتلك هذه الشركة القدرة على نقل أحدث التقنيات إلى الدولة وصنع المنتجات وفقًا لأحدث التقنيات في العالم ، بجودة ومحدثة ومواكبة لأحدث المعايير العالمية ، من أجل خلق ظروف شراء مناسبة للهدف. الجمهور وتقديم أفضل ضمان. وخدمات الضمان لجميع المنتجات المعروضة. بأسرع وقت ممكن في جميع مناطق الدولة والدول المجاورة. يعد الوصول إلى تصنيف أعلى جودة كأفضل مصنع لمعدات الرعاية الصحية وتحقيق مكانة لحماية حقوق المستهلك في البلاد من الأهداف الأخرى للشركة ، وأخيراً تصدير منتجات الشركة أولاً إلى المنطقة وآسيا ثم إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. من خلال الحصول على جميع التراخيص والموافقات الدولية.

قصصنا

شركة طاهر تاج مدار العالمية ، أكبر شركة إيرانية لتصنيع أجهزة إزالة الشعر بالليزر ، الشركة الأكثر احترامًا في إنتاج المعدات الطبية التجميلية في البلاد ، تفخر شركة طاهر تاج مدار العالمية بتقديم أحدث المنتجات. موظفين ذوي خبرة في مجال معدات التجميل. إنتاج أجهزة ليزر متميزة. لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أعلى جودة ممكنة لخدمة ما بعد البيع حتى تتمكن من تقديم أفضل خدمة بأمان لعملائك في مراكز التجميل والعيادات.

بدأت شركة طاهر تاج مدار العالمية القائمة على المعرفة أنشطتها من أجل خدمة المجتمع الطبي في مجال إنتاج واستيراد وتصدير المعدات الصحية (خاصة في مجالات الطب والأمراض الجلدية والطب) وخلق فرص عمل و ريادة الأعمال. جمال).

منذ البداية ، حاولنا استخدام هذه التجربة لاستكمال وتزويد موظفي الشركة بخبرة محترفي الأعمال اليوم ، بالإضافة إلى فريق شاب من مهندسي الطب والليزر والكهرباء والفيزياء والإلكترونيات. لتقديم أفضل خدمة للأطباء ذوي السمعة الطيبة ورضاهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في مجال خدمة ما بعد البيع ودعم نقل التكنولوجيا ، دع هؤلاء الأحباء ينعمون براحة البال والمعرفة بالأجهزة التي يستخدمونها ، من قبل أساتذة وخبراء البلد بمساعدة المهندسين المدربين لهذه الشركة ، وكذلك في الشركات الشريكة في هذه المجموعة.
باستخدام قوة مجمعها الهندسي التقني ووحدة البحث والتطوير ، أنتجت هذه الشركة معدات طبية في مجال الجلد والجمال وتمكنت من الحصول على التراخيص اللازمة من هيئة المعايير الوطنية والمديرية العامة للأجهزة الطبية. قسم إدارة الغذاء والدواء الصحية. كان.
مجال نشاط الشركة الرئيسي هو في الغالب إنتاج الليزر الطبي ، وقد تمكنت حتى اليوم من إنتاج أجهزة طبية في مجال الجلد والشعر والجمال. يمكن احتساب إنتاج أول جهاز ليزر ديود ثلاثي الموجات في بلدنا ، وتقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع في أقصر وقت وبأفضل جودة ، مع أحدث الميزات وأكثرها تقدمًا ، من بين أهم و السمات البارزة لهذه الشركة. معدات للقياس والاختبار واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها بواسطة خبراء تقنيين. تحدث الخبراء عن توفير قطع الغيار في الوقت المناسب وضمان الخدمات الفنية ، وتنظيم دورات تدريبية مستمرة في المجالات التقنية والسريرية مع طاقم تدريب قوي ، وتوحيد وضمان بيئات استخدام الليزر الطبي. كما نجحت الشركة في تجاوز جميع المتطلبات القانونية الوطنية في هذا الصدد ، والتي يمكن التعبير عنها على النحو التالي.

أذونات

  • الحصول على ترخيص من المكتب العام لإدارة الغذاء والدواء لمراقبة وتقييم المعدات والمستلزمات الطبية
  • الحصول على ترخيص التشغيل الصناعي المتقدم من وزارة صناعة التعدين والتجارة
  • الحصول على تقارير سريرية فعالة من الجامعات الطبية
  • إجراء اختبار التقييم في مختبرات الهيئة الوطنية للتوحيد القياسي والحصول على تقرير المطابقة للمعايير الدولية

Our Mission

This company has the ability to transfer the latest technology to the country and upgrade the quality and update products manufactured according to the latest technology in the world and comply with the latest international standards to create appropriate purchasing conditions for the target community and provide the best warranty and warranty services for all products offered. In all parts of the country as well as neighboring countries in the shortest possible time. Achieving a top quality rank as a top manufacturer in the field of health equipment and achieving a statue to protect the country’s consumer rights are other goals of the company and finally the export of the company’s products first in the region, Asia and then in the EU with Obtaining all international licenses and approvals.

Our Stories

Taher Taj Madar International Company, the largest manufacturer of laser hair removal devices in Iran, Taher Taj Madar International Company, as the most reputable company for the production of cosmetic medical equipment in the country, is proud to provide the most up-to-date experienced staff in the field of beauty equipment. Produce world-class laser devices. We have made every effort to provide the highest possible quality in after-sales service so that you can provide the best services to your customers in beauty centers and clinics with peace of mind.

Taher Taj Madar International Knowledge-Based Company has started its activities with the aim of serving the medical community and creating jobs and entrepreneurship in the field of production, import and export of health equipment (especially in the fields of medicine, dermatology and beauty).

From the beginning, we tried to use this experience by using the experience of experienced people in the field of modern day management, as well as a young team of medical, laser, electrical, physics and electronics engineers to complete the company’s staff and provide the best services to respected doctors and their satisfaction. Also, the peace of mind of these loved ones in the field of necessary support for after-sales service and technology transfer and knowledge of the devices used by them with the help of trained engineers of this company by professors and experts of the country and also in partner companies in this group in Let’s go abroad.
Using the power of its technical engineering complex as well as its research and development unit, this company has produced medical equipment in the field of skin and beauty and succeeded in obtaining the necessary licenses from the National Standards Organization and the General Directorate of Medical Equipment of the Food and Drug Administration of the Ministry of Health. Has been.
The main field of activity of the company is mostly the production of medical lasers and so far it has succeeded in producing medical devices in the field of skin, hair and beauty. Among the main and prominent features of this company can be the production of the first three-wave diode laser device in the country, performing after-sales service in the shortest time and with the best quality with the most up-to-date and advanced equipment for measurement, testing and troubleshooting by technical experts. Experts mentioned the timely supply of parts and guarantee of technical services, holding continuous training courses in technical and clinical fields with a strong training staff, and standardization and securing of medical laser use environments. The company has also successfully overcome all national legal requirements in this regard, which can be mentioned as follows.

Permissions

  •  Obtain a license from the Food and Drug Administration’s General Office for Monitoring and Evaluation of Medical Equipment and Supplies
  • Obtaining the exploitation license of advanced industries from the Ministry of Mining Industry and Trade
  • Obtaining effective clinical reports from medical universities
  • Obtaining the report of the evaluation test and compliance with international standards in the laboratories of the National Organization for Standardization